2022 CMSA Key Dates

  • Tuesday, March 1 Deadline for Player Registration
  • Wednesday, March 9  Annual General Meeting – Virtual
  • TBA                      Team Registration Deadline
  • TBA                      Team Withdrawal Deadline
  • TBA                       CMSA Coaches Orientation
  • Monday, April 11  Category Meeting U9 – U11 – Virtual
  • Tuesday, April 12 Category Meeting U13 – U15 – Virtual
  • Wenesday, April 13 Category Meeting U17 – U19 – Virtual
  • Saturday, April 30 Season Start
  • April 30, May 1 Opening Weekend
  • TBA                      Deadline to move any teams
  • TBA                      Updated Schedules posted
  • Thursday, June 9 U9 and Division 3 Regular Season Ends
  • Monday, June 13 U9 and Division 3 Cities begin.
  • Thursday, June 23 U11-19 Division 2 Regular Season Ends
  • Sunday, June 26 U9 and Division 3 Cities end.
  • Monday, June 27 U11-19 Division 2 Cities begin.
  • Thursday, July 5 U11-19 Division 1 Regular Season Ends
  • Wednesday, July 6 U11-19 Division 1 Cities Begin.
  • Sunday, July 10 U11-19 Division 2 Cities end.
  • Sunday July 24 U11-19 Division 1 Cities end.