2020 Key Dates

  • Wednesday, February 19 Annual General Meeting – Willowglen Business Park
  • Saturday, March 8 Coaches Technical Clinic – Crescent Point Field House
  • Friday, March 20 Team Registration Deadline
  • Friday, April 3 Team Withdrawal Deadline
  • Saturday/Sunday April 4 & 5 CMSUA Umpire Clinic – Mount Royal University
  • Tuesday, April 7 Coaches Orientation – Crescent Point Fieldhouse
  • Friday, April 10 Deadline for Player Registration
  • Wednesday, April 15 Coaches Orientation – Crescent Point Fieldhouse
  • Saturday, April 18 Coaches Orientations (2 sessions) – Crescent Point Fieldhouse
  • Monday, April 20 Category Meeting U10 – U12 – Willowglen Business Park
  • Tuesday, April 21 Category Meeting U14 – U19 – Willowglen Business Park
  • Monday, April 27 Season Start
  • Saturday/Sunday May 2 & 3 Opening Weekend
  • Wednesday, May 13 Deadline to move any teams
  • Friday, May 15 Updated Schedules posted
  • Wednesday, June 10 U12 Regular Season Ends
  • Thursday, June 11 U10 Regular Season Ends
  • Monday, June 15 U12 Cities Begin
  • Tuesday, June 16 U10 Cities Begin
  • Wednesday, June 17 High School Regular Season Ends
  • Thursday, June 18 ` U14 Regular Season Ends
  • Friday, June 19 U10 & U12 Cities Continue
  • Saturday, June 20 U10 & U12 Cities Continue
  • Sunday, June 21 U10 & U12 Cities Continue
  • Monday, June 22 High School Cities Begin
  • Tuesday, June 23 U14 Cities Begin
  • Friday, June 26 U14 and High School Cities Continue
  • Saturday, June 27 U14 and High School Cities Continue
  • Sunday, June 28 Possible U14 and High School Cities Continue
 
  • Sunday June 28 Possible rainouts for U10 & U12