2024 CMSA and AGSA Key Dates

  • Monday, Feb 26 AGSA Evaluation Prep sessions Begin
  • Monday, March 4 AGSA Evaluations Begin
  • TBD  AGSA Coach Training session at Genesis Place
  • Tuesday, March 12  CMSA Annual General Meeting
  • Monday, April 22  Category Meeting U9 – U11
  • Tuesday, April 23 Category Meeting U13 – U15
  • Wednesday, April 24 Category Meeting U17 & U19
  • April 26, 27 & 28 Opening Weekend
  • TBA                      Updated Schedules posted
  • Thursday, June 6 U9, U11 (All Divisions) and Division 3 Regular Season Ends
  • Monday, June 10 U9, U11 and Division 3 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) begin.
  • Thursday, June 20 U13-HS Division 2 Regular Season Ends
  • Sunday, June 23 U9, U11 and Division 3 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) end.
  • Monday, June 24 U13-19 Division 2 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) begin.
  • Thursday, July 4 U13-19 Division 1 Regular Season Ends
  • Monday, July 8 U13-19 Division 1 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) Begin.
  • Sunday, July 7 U13-19 Division 2 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) end.
  • Thursday July 18 U13-19 Division 1 Cities (CMSA Playoffs) end